Die Mitarbeiter

Name: Email: Tel.: (+49-30-)

Leitung der Botschaft
Botschafter Sven Erik Svedman 50 50 50
Gesandter Dag Stangnes Dag.Stangnes@mfa.no 50 50 51 02
Jorunn Taksdal Stubhaug, Sekretariat Jorunn.Taksdal.Stubhaug@mfa.no 50 50 51 01
Politische Abteilung
Botschaftssekretär Bjørn Christian Rydmark Bjorn.Christian.Rydmark@mfa.no 50 50 52 00
Botschaftssekretär Frederik Gunnar Ranke Frederik.Gunnar.Ranke@mfa.no 50 50 52 02
Per Morten Sørli, Praktikant Per.Morten.Sorli@mfa.no 50 50 54 04

Wirtschaftsabteilung
Gesandte Audhild Nydal Enger Audhild.Nydal.Enger@mfa.no 50 50 53 00
Botschaftssekretär Thomas Bruusgaard Høgseth Thomas.Hogseth@mfa.no 50 50 53 01
Gunnar Bergseth, Praktikant Gunnar.Bergseth@mfa.no 50 50 54 06
Der Verteidigungsattaché
Verteidigungsattaché Frode Vincent Færavaag, Kapitän zur See Frode.Vincent.Faeravaag@mfa.no 50 50 57 00
Stv. Verteidigungsattaché/ Liasonoffizier Svein Inge Amundsen, Oberstleutnant i.G. Svein.Inge.Amundsen@mfa.no 50 50 57 02
Anja Grov, Referentin

 

Anja.Grov@mfa.no 50 50 57 01
Fax:  -57 50
Presse- und Kulturabteilung
Botschaftsrätin Anne-Kirsti Wendel Karlsen Anne-Kirsti.Karlsen@mfa.no 50 50 54 00
Anne Grete Usnarsky, Kulturreferentin Anne.Grete.Usnarsky@mfa.no 50 50 54 01
Rüdiger Alms, Kulturreferent Rudiger.Alms@mfa.no 50 50 54 03
Franziska Hentschke, Kulturreferentin Franziska.Hentschke@mfa.no 50 50 52 01
Katharina Fjeld, Praktikantin Katharina.Fjeld@mfa.no 50 50 54 07
Trine Elisabeth Rikvold Jess, Praktikantin Trine.Elisabeth.Rikvold.Jess@mfa.no 50 50 52 04
 

Verwaltung und Konsularwesen

Botschaftsrätin Anna Sæbø Anna.Sabo@mfa.no 50 50 56 00
Attaché Elin Røvik Ellen.Rovik@mfa.no 50 50 56 05
Rita Hjortland, Buchhaltung Rita.Hjortland@mfa.no 50 50 56 03
Sidsel Koch, Archiv Sidsel.Koch@mfa.no 50 50 56 04
Ellen Engevik Garlas, Konsulardienste Ellen.Garlas@mfa.no 50 50 50
Annelise Cortese, Konsulardienste Annelise.Cortese@mfa.no 50 50 50
Marian Brandt, Referent Marian.Brandt@mfa.no 50 50 59 10
Gerlinde Herold, Übersetzungen / Protokoll Gerlinde.Herold@mfa.no 50 50 56 02
Siv Anette Seeburger, Rezeption Siv.Anette.Seeburger@mfa.no 50 50 59 50
Wilfried Ratz, Chauffeur Wilfried.Ratz@mfa.no 50 50 56 08
Stefan Bahlmann, Chauffeur Stefan.Bahlmann@mfa.no 50 50 56 08